## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

JENNIFER G MCCORMICK

MAY 7, 2024

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

M 12 DEMOCRATIC

FRANK J MRVAN

\_\_\_\_\_

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LONNIE M RANDOLPH

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 12

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MIKE ANDRADE

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MARC CARMICHAEL

VALERIE MCCRAY

## **COUNTY COMMISSIONER COUNTY RECORDER** Vote For One (1) Only DISTRICT 3 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete REGINA (GINA) PIMENTEL ALFREDO (AL) MENCHACA MATTHEW J CELESTIN **COUNTY CORONER** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete **RICHARD A DELEON DANIELLE E** MICHAEL C REPAY **CARTER** ATE CONVENTION **DAVID J PASTRICK DELEGATE DISTRICT 79 ELIZABETH ANN-MARIE (BETH)** Vote For Two (2) Only **HMUROVIC** 0 selected, incomplete **COUNTY SURVEYOR** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**BILL EMERSON JR** 

**REGINALD TISDALE** 

JENNIFER PIZZUTO-DEAN

JEFF TUINSTRA

**RYAN DFAN**